Executive Leadership

  • fibig
    Andreas Fibig
    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
  • Anne Chwat
    Anne Chwat
    Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
  • Francisco Fortanet
    Francisco Fortanet
    Executive Vice President, Operations
  • Kathy Fortmann
    Kathy Fortmann
    Divisional Chief Executive Officer, Taste
  • Jilla
    Rustom Jilla
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Nicolas Mirzayantz
    Nicolas Mirzayantz
    Divisional Chief Executive Officer, Scent
  • Richard O’Leary
    Richard O’Leary
    Executive Vice President, Integration Officer
  • Susana Suarez Gonzalez
    Susana Suarez Gonzalez
    Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer.
  • Vic Verma
    Vic Verma
    Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
  • Dr. Gregory Yep
    Dr. Gregory Yep
    Executive Vice President, Chief Global Scientific & Sustainability Officer